Ihre Ansprechpartner im Büro Bösel

  • Rainer Kannaß

    Telefon: (0 44 94) 87 670 18 5
    Telefax: (0 44 94) 87 670 81 85
    Mobil: (01 72) 9 56 33 83
    E-Mail: r.kannass@tm-bau.de

  • Olaf Memering

    Telefon: (0 44 94) 13 58
    Telefax: (0 44 94) 83 40
    Mobil: (01 70) 5 23 71 43
    E-Mail: o.memering@tm-bau.de

  • Jasmin Missal

    Telefon: (0 44 94) 87 670 18 4
    Telefax: (0 44 94) 87 670 81 84
    Mobil: (01 60) 90 25 82 22
    E-Mail: j.missal@tm-bau.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Büro Achim

  • Holger Bonner

    Telefon: (0 42 02) 52 18 1-11
    Telefax: (0 42 02) 52 18 1-29
    Mobil: (01 72) 1 54 70 29
    E-Mail: holger.bonner@tm-bau.de

  • Peter Laschat

    Telefon: (0 42 02) 52 18 1-12
    Telefax: (0 42 02) 52 18 1-29
    Mobil: (01 74) 6 64 04 00
    E-Mail: plaschat@tm-bau.de

  • Sandra Schumacher

    Telefon: (0 42 02) 52 18 1-14
    Telefax: (0 42 02) 52 18 1-29
    Mobil: (01 72) 8 76 98 69
    E-Mail: sandra.schumacher@tm-bau.de

  • Axel Steinbrunn

    Telefon: (0 42 02) 52 18 1-17
    Telefax: (0 42 02) 52 18 1-29
    Mobil: (01 72) 9 58 69 19
    E-Mail: a.steinbrunn@tm-bau.de